Being The Best Me Set


Being The Best Me Set


An 8 Book Set

Return to Shop

Being the Best Me! is a one-of-a-kind character-development series. Each book in the series helps children learn, understand, and develop attitudes and character traits that strengthen self-confidence and a sense of purpose. Children will relate to the engaging illustrations, real-life situations, and easy-to-understand examples.

Each book focuses on specific attitudes or character traits—such as optimism, courage, resilience, imagination, personal power, decision-making, or work ethics. Also included are discussion questions, games, activities, and additional information adults can use to reinforce the concepts children are learning. Filled with diversity, these read-aloud books will be welcome in school, home, and childcare settings.

Buy the Set and Save!

  • Being The Best Me: Be Positive (B560-Net)
  • Being The Best Me: Feel Confident (B561-Net)
  • Being The Best Me: Have Courage (B562-Net)
  • Being The Best Me: Bounce Back (B563-Net)
  • Being The Best Me: Stand Tall (B564-Net)
  • Being The Best Me: Forgive & Let Go (B565-Net)
  • Being The Best Me: Dream On (B615-Net)
  • Being The Best Me: Grow Strong (B923-Net)
Author: Cheri J Meiners
Illustrator: Elizabeth Allen
Audience: Pre-School (PK), Elementary (K-5)
Grade Level: PK-3
Age Range: 4-8
Format: Paperback
Page Number: 40 each
Publisher: Free Spirit Publishing
Language: English
Product Type: Storybook
Topic: Character, Social & Life Skills, Inclusive Learning

You may also like…