Our Emotions and Behavior Set


Our Emotions and Behavior Set


Includes 9 Books

Return to Shop

Small children have big feelings. The Our Emotions and Behavior series uses cheerful, vividly illustrated stories to help kids understand how their feelings and actions are related—and how they can get better at managing both. At the end of each book, a two-page series of pictures invites kids to tell a story in their own words. A special section for adults suggests discussion questions and ideas for guiding children to talk about their feelings.

Buy the Set and Save!

  • But Why Can’t I? (D227)
  • I Didn’t Do It! (D228)
  • I Don’t Want to be Nice! (D229)
  • I Don’t Want to Wait! (D230)
  • I Hate Everything! (D231)
  • I’m Not Happy (D232)
  • Not Fair, Won’t Share (D233)
  • Take a Deep Breath (D234)
  • Why Should I? (D389)
Author: Sue Graves
Illustrator: Desideria Guicciardini
Audience: Elementary (K-5)
Age Range: 4-8
Format: Hardcover
Page Number: 28
Publisher: Free Spirit Publishing
Language: English
Product Type: Storybook
Topic: Anger, Character, General Counseling, Mindfulness & Brain-Based, Social & Life Skills

You may also like…